St. Joseph High School

Student’s Council 2014-2015

Home »  Uncategorized »  Student’s Council 2014-2015

Student’s Council 2014-2015

On June 28, 2014, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments
THE STUDENTS' COUNCIL 2014-2015 The installation ceremony of the "Student's Council" of St Joseph high school-Pernem was held on 28th June-2014 at the school assembly ground. The chief guest for the function Mr. Rodney Pereira-the headmaster of the school lighted the traditional lamp. The teachers and the students were present for the function. The chief guest in his address to the Students Council congratulated the members of the council and appealed to them to be active, vocal and vibrant and work unitedly with zeal and enthusiasm for the welfare of the school. He also appreciated P.E. teacher Mr. Mahesh Sawant-the incharge of the Students Council for his efforts and guidance to estabish the Students Council. Miss Harshali Talkatkar, the Headgirl welcomed the gathering, Mast. Abhishek Khadpe, the Headboy proposed the vote of thanks. Miss Grishma Vernekar the green house-captain administered the pledge to the new members of the council.The teacher Helen Mascarenhas was the compere of the function. The new students council of St. Joseph High school for the year 2014 -2015 is as follows. The flagbearers 1-Mr. Abhishek Khadpe -------- Headboy 2-Miss Harshali Talkatkar ---- Headgirl Flagbearers House-wise YELLOW HOUSE CAPTAINS Mast. Cajetan D'Souza Miss Nikita Shirodkar BLUE HOUSE CAPTAINS Mast. Vinayak Prabhu Miss Bhagyalaximi Moraskar RED HOUSE CAPTAINS Mast. Ramchandra Rege Miss Nikita Navelkar GREEN HOUSE CAPTAINS Mast. Aditya Kashalkar Miss Grishma Vernekar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *